Cariad Woodcraft
My Reviews.

The reviews posted here are mainly from my Etsy shop, they can be fact checked by clicking on the link below. I am aware that some do make theirs up. I dont need to!
Reviews are a great guide to demonstrate how well a shope serves it customers, both in terms of contact but more importantly that the product purchased is up to standard and delivered quickly. if you would like to check my Feed back please Check my Etsy shop

Hollie on 19 Feb, 2021

Products arrived so much sooner than I expected! Hand crafted and just what I wanted!

Commission

Jade on 16 Feb, 2021

Absolutely amazing product and even better customer care! I will definitely be back!

Commission

hannahmartin32 on 11 Feb, 2021

It arrived in good time & well packaged. Great communication. You can totally tell the crate is hand made which is much better than just buying from a shop as it is more personal. I would definitely buy again if I need anymore crates ????

Commission

Kate on 28 Dec, 2020

Exactly what I wanted - speedy arrival and well made. Would buy again

Commission

Hugh on 10 Dec, 2020

Great product and really appreciated the comms from Nic

Commission

Katie Shackleton on 06 Dec, 2020

Beautiful quality and fast delivery. Will be purchasing again ☺️

Commission

Sarah on 05 Dec, 2020

Explained what I was after, built and varnished beautifully! Excellent!

Commission

Julie on 26 Nov, 2020

Great communication from seller. Arrived in good time and well packaged. A smashing little crate ready for filling with gifted goodies. Thank you. ☺️

Commission

Wendy on 26 Nov, 2020

Great quality, excellent service and exactly what I needed. Thank you very much.

Commission

L on 20 Nov, 2020

Arrived quickly and safely. Very pleased with the crate. Thank you

Commission

Fiona on 18 Nov, 2020

These arrived yesterday, they were packaged really well and were very well made, I will use them as Christmas eve boxes for the family, Nic also provided great service and excellent communication on the progress and dispatch of my order. Many thanks Nic.

Commission

John Lawson 14-12-2020 Via messenger.

Hi Nic, received & put up this morning. Millimetre perfect & looking good. Thanks, again.

Commission

Becca Milton Dec 2020 via Instagram

A huge thank you to @cariad_woodcraft for creating this wonderful unit for us.
An absolute pleasure to work with. ????

Commission